Board Of Directors

Here are the 2014 Board of Directors & Officers of the United States Auto Race Marshals. The Board of Directors & Officers are responsible for the operations and guidance of USARM. This includes any club events that USARM staffs at many different race tracks.

Ken Berri
(Director / Treasurer)
Scott Berri
Wendy Epstein
Jan Kaufman-Weaver
(Secretary / Accountant)
Ted Kuwada
(Director / Treasurer)
Jim Short


Contact USARM Board

You can also use the online contact form below to contact the USARM board:

* indicates required field